Kanske om det hade varit nåt i den här stilen

I would say I'm sorry,
If I thought that it would change your mind.
But I know that this time,
I have said too much,
Been too unkind...

I tried to laugh about it,
Cover it all up with lies.
I tried to laugh about it,
Hiding the tears in my eyes.
Cause boys don't cry.
Boys don't cry.

I would break down at your feet,
And beg forgiveness,
Plead with you.
But I know that it's too late,
And now there's nothing I can do...

So I tried to laugh about it,
Cover it all up with lies.
I tried to laugh about it,
Hiding the tears in my eyes.
Cause boys don't cry.
Boys don't cry.

I would tell you,
That I loved you,
If I thought that you would stay.
But I know that it's no use,
That you've already,
Gone away...

Misjudged your limit,
Pushed you too far,
Took you for granted,
I thought that you needed me more...

Now I would do most anything,
To get you back by my side.
But I just keep on laughing,
Hiding the tears in my eyes,
Cause boys don't cry.
Boys don't cry.
Boys don't cry...


Då hade jag kanske lyssnat.

Idag blir en soffdag, så jäääävla nice. Var ute med Verson och tog ett glas vin på Wallers. Sen kom Joel och vi stack ner till Munken för att skaka rumpa. Haha, jag och Joel på dansgolvet...det är som avslutningsbalen i nian all over again. Jag fick sällskap hela vägen hem, eftersom Kebbe skule in i huset bredvid. Mycket spännande det här.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0